Proffessional Team at Liberty Hotel Group

Larry Patel

President

Larrypatel@yahoo.com

Liberty Hotel Group and its portfolio of Hotels are managed by Larry Patel, a known leader in the Hospitality Industry. Mr. Patel has been in the hospitality industry for over 25 years. During his time in the business he has served in many different roles in overall Hotel operations. He has held positions such as General Manager, General Partner and President. Currently Mr. Patel operates all Hotels within Liberty Hotel Group, and is actively involved in their success. Mr. Patel has been the President of the Liberty Hotel Group since its inception. Mr. Patel has an extensive Educational background, including an MS in Pharmaceuticals, as well as an Associate's Degree in Accounting. Mr. Patel also holds a Commercial Brokerage License in Real Estate. This vast educational and Corporate Experience has contributed to numerous successful companies, types of businesses, and investments, in different business climates, setting Mr. Patel apart as a true businessman with an entrepreneurial spirit.

 

Rekha Patel

Senior Vice President

Rekha@libertyhotelgroup.com

A seasoned hotelier with more than 25 years of experience, Rekha has oversight of all operations of Liberty Hotel Group. In addition, Rehka maintains accounting responsibilities, Human Resources oversight and accounts payable management.

 

Amitabh Choudhury

Accounting and Finance

Amit@libertyhotelgroup.com

Accounting and financial administrator for Liberty Hotel Group

 

Alexander Little

Director of Operations

Alexander@libertyhotelgroup.com

Alexander joined Liberty Hotel Group in 2018 and brings many valuable skill sets to the table. He is an innovative hospitality professional with a demonstrated history of hotel operations, revenue management, sales strategies, construction, acquisitions and new property openings. With nearly a decade of experience, Alexander has cultivating a guest-centric culture through quality training and purposeful interactions throughout his career. His education is derived from Kansas State University with a Bachelor of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management with a minor in Business.

 

Seema Patel

Accounting and Finance

Seema@libertyhotelgroup.com

Seema works directly with accounting and finance.

 

Deepa Patel

Accounting and Finance

Deepa@libertyhotelgroup.com

Accounting and finance

 

Raj Patel

Legal /Operations

Raj@libertyhotelgroup.com

Raj is a licensed attorney in Missouri and is legal council for Liberty Hotel Group.

 

Color Scheme